Voice of Kibera http://voiceofkibera.org/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:35 GMT Incident feed for Voice of Kibera Ushahidi Engine Ken Okoth Wins ODM Nomination-Kibra http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1354 Mon, 01 May 2017 17:04:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1354 -1.309905 36.784174 Jubilee Party Primaries ongoing in Kibera http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1353 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:24:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1353 -1.314879 36.79191 ODM Nomination Postponed http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1352 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:26:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1352 -1.313396 36.780143 Map Kibera and The Sentinel Project set to launch Una Hakika project http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1351 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:20:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1351 -1.317684 36.79978 Lindi Fire victims get help from Kibra MP Office http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1350 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:01:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1350 -1.313063 36.79092 Fire Erupts in Lindi http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1349 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:58:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1349 -1.31309 36.790824 Kibera Together for Peace http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1348 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:47:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1348 -1.313817 36.781626 Langata High School Burnt http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1346 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:16:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1346 -1.326315 36.782338 Kibera Informal Schools to get Formalized http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1345 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:25:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1345 -1.317649 36.777402 Kibera In Search for Peace http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1344 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:42:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1344 -1.310731 36.778078 Kibera Protest against Moses Kuria http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1343 Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:07:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1343 -1.309712 36.780234 IEBC DEMO Stand Still in Kibera http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1342 Tue, 24 May 2016 17:14:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1342 -1.311691 36.778131 President Uhuru to Visit Kibera Tomorrow http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1341 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:10:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1341 -1.31516 36.801778 Inter-Schools Soccer Tounament-Kibra http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1339 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 17:14:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1339 -1.304241 36.781189 Extortion by Administration Police http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1335 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:00:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1335 -1.312401 36.794759 Section of Kianda Village, Kibera goes up in flames http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1334 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:28:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1334 -1.311685 36.776136 Kibra tops national CDF board roll http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1333 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:22:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1333 -1.306116 36.788364 Nairobi Governor launches Sarangombe Ward Strategic plan in Kibera http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1327 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:20:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1327 -1.283333 36.816667 Kibera People Gather to Welcome President Obama http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1328 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:34:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1328 -1.305357 36.788538 Sarangombe Ward Strategic Plan http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1331 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:55:00 GMT http://voiceofkibera.org/reports/view/1331 -1.3119 36.742533